Medical Polecam – Englisch 2017-11-28T11:36:11+00:00
Loading...

MEDICAL-POLECAM

medical-polecam.ch is your competent partner based in Steinhausen / Zug for professional film footage from the OR. Our experienced team can document you performing surgery without the need for large and inflexible camera systems that get in your way or restrict your movement. The use of tailor-made, state-of-the-art technology coupled with the experience of our polecam operators guarantees you get the exact shots you want.

Whether for medical science videos, documentary recordings, training and patient information films or a live surgery broadcast: the polecam is setting new standards in modern medicine. Our operator can move the polecam to look over the shoulders of the medical team without disturbing the surgeons in any way. The compact design and small size of the polecam allow for fast transitions and unusual camera positions, thus providing the best possible view of the action.

The medical-polecam.ch team has worked in hospitals, operating theatres and doctors’ practices for many years and knows what it takes to shoot films in such a sensitive environment. Our customised technology lets you proceed with the operation undisturbed while we go about our work unobtrusively.

Medical Polecam in the operation theatre
Medical Polecam in the operation theatre
Medical Polecam in the operation theatre
Medical Polecam in the operation theatre
Medical Polecam in the operation theatre
Medical Polecam in the operation theatre
Medical Polecam in the operation theatre
Medical Polecam in the operation theatre

WHAT’S A POLECAM?

A polecam is the world’s lightest and most highly mobile state-of-the-art lightweight crane.

A polecam is the right choice for shots where other cameras and their rigs would get in the way or be unable to get exactly the right angle.

The high-tech, lightweight polecam has a reach of 1.5 to 6 metres. Thanks to this and the 2-axis remote head, there is barely any angle it cannot capture. Precision electronics allow the motorised swivel head that houses the miniature camera to perform smooth pan and tilt movements, delivering soft, unusual tracking shots that create a completely new visual style. Naturally in full HD and UHD 4k.

Thanks to its low overall weight and size when packed, our experienced polecam operators can handle the polecam freely, no matter what kind of location they are filming in, and even without the aid of a tripod or additional crew.

WHO IS POLECAM FOR?

Polecam is the ideal camera rig for producers of

  • Live broadcasts from the operating theatre (live surgery)

  • Medical science videos

  • Medical training films

  • Patient information films

A medical polecam is the perfect choice when space in the operating theatre is limited and can be operated without getting in the way of the surgical team.

ADVANTAGES AT A GLANCE

REFERENCES

CONTACT

medical-polecam.ch
Apoint Film GmbH
Hinterbergstrasse 30
6330 Cham
Phone: +41 (0)41 784 20 70
medical-polecam@apoint-film.ch

Medical Polecam – Deutsch 2017-06-13T09:42:09+00:00
Loading...

MEDICAL-POLECAM

medical-polecam.ch ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für professionelle, aussagekräftige Aufnahmen aus dem Operationssaal. Unser erfahrenes Team dokumentiert Ihre chirurgische Tätigkeit, ohne Sie dabei mit grossen, unflexiblen Kamerasystemen einzuschränken oder zu beeinträchtigen. Massgeschneiderte, modernste Technik und die Erfahrung unserer Polecam-Operatoren garantieren dafür, dass Sie genau die Aufnahmen erhalten, die Sie wünschen.

Ob für medizinisch-wissenschaftliche Fachvideos, Dokumentationen, Lehr- und Patientenaufklärungsfilme oder eine Liveübertragung aus dem OP: In der modernen Medizin setzt die Polecam neue Massstäbe. Der Polecam-Operator kann mit der Polecam über den Köpfen der Ärzte entlang schwenken, ohne die Chirurgen auch nur im Geringsten bei ihrer Arbeit zu behindern. Die kleine Bauweise und die Kompaktheit der Polecam ermöglichen schnelle Motivwechsel wie auch ungewöhnliche Perspektiven und dadurch den bestmöglichen Blickwinkel auf das Geschehen.

Das Team von medical-polecam.ch arbeitet seit Jahren in Krankenhäusern, OP’s und Arztpraxen und weiss, worauf es bei Filmaufnahmen an diesen sensiblen Orten ankommt. Unsere massgeschneiderte Technik ermöglicht es Ihnen als Operateur, sowie auch uns, der Arbeit ungestört nachgehen zu können.

Medical Polecam im Operationssaal
Medical Polecam im Operationssaal
Medical Polecam im Operationssaal
Medical Polecam im Operationssaal
Medical Polecam im Operationssaal
Medical Polecam im Operationssaal
Medical Polecam im Operationssaal
Medical Polecam im Operationssaal

WAS IST POLECAM?

Die Polecam ist der leichteste und mobilste Hightech-Leichtkran weltweit.

Wo andere Kameras und deren Krane stören oder die gewünschten Perspektiven nicht optimal einfangen können, ist Polecam genau die richtige Wahl.

Die Reichweite des Hightech-Leichtkrans Polecam beträgt 1,5 bis 6 Meter. Dadurch, und auch dank dem 2-Achsen Remote Head, gibt es kaum einen (Blick-)Winkel, der nicht realisierbar wäre. Mittels feinster Motorentechnik gleitet der Schwenkkopf mit der Miniaturkamera sanft über die Schwenk- und Neigachse und ermöglicht so ungewöhnliche, ruhige Fahrten mit völlig neuer Bildästhetik. Selbstverständlich in Full HD und UHD 4k.

Dank der geringen Packmasse und des Leichtgewichtes, können unsere erfahrenen Polecam-Operatoren die Polecam frei und unabhängig von den örtlichen Gegebenheiten auch ohne Stativ oder zusätzliches Personal bedienen.

FÜR WEN IST POLECAM?

Polecam ist der ideale Kamerakran für Produzenten von:

  • Live-Übertragungen von Operationen (Live-OP)

  • Medizinisch-wissenschaftlichen Fachvideos

  • Medizinischen Lehrfilmen

  • Patientenaufklärungsfilmen

Auch bei engen Platzverhältnissen im OP kann mit der medical-polecam perfekt gearbeitet werden, ohne die Operateure bei deren Arbeit zu stören.

VORTEILE AUF EINEN BLICK

REFERENZEN

AMTS AG, Muttenz
AMTS AG, Muttenz
Smith & Nephew Orthopaedics AG Baar und Aarau
Smith & Nephew Orthopaedics AG Baar und Aarau
DePuy Synthes
DePuy Synthes
Osteosynthesis & Trauma Care (OTC) Foundation, Bern
Osteosynthesis & Trauma Care (OTC) Foundation, Bern
MEM MEDIA Foundation, Bern
MEM MEDIA Foundation, Bern
Schweizer Paraplegiker-Zentrum SPZ, Nottwil
Schweizer Paraplegiker-Zentrum SPZ, Nottwil

KONTAKT

medical-polecam.ch
Apoint Film GmbH
Hinterbergstrasse 30
6330 Cham
Telefon: +41 (0)41 784 20 70
medical-polecam@apoint-film.ch

Folgen und besuchen Sie uns

apoint-film.ch
polecam.ch
streaming-solutions.ch